Monday, July 23, 2007

erbacce # 10

erbacce 10 is at the printers and will hopefully be back with us on the 28th July 2007 for distribution to subscribers and contributors.
The poets in 10 are:
Ursula Hurley
Christopher Barnes
David McClean
Lynn Strongin
Greg Buddery
Noel Sloboda
Emily Wright
Karl Gielinck
Khalid Khan
Paul Tanner
Sam Smith
Nell Grey
As usual, copies will be for sale at £2 from:
News from Nowhere
96 Bold Street
L1 4HY
Linghams Booksellers
9 Banks Road
West Kirby
Ch48 0QX
for submissions and subscription details:
erbacce is edited by Alan Corkish and Andrew Taylor.
the erbacce office is located at:
5 Farrell Close
L31 1BU
erbacce is an independent publication.
We receive no funding.
Proudly independent since May Day 2004.