Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Clockwise Cat # 8

Two poems are up at the excellent Clockwise Cat blog, issue 8.

Monday, March 03, 2008

Gloom Cupboard/erbacce Special Issue

Gloom Cupboard/erbacce Special Issue
The wonderful poetry blog Gloom Cupboard has been born as a print zine. A special launch issue, combined with erbacce is about to hit the streets. Poets and writers who are appearing:

Gloom Cupboard:

David McLean
John Dorsey
Stephen Hines
Anthony Liccione
Joseph Goosey
Adam 'Bucho' Rodenberger
Joe Roche
Greg Oguss
Aleathia Drehmer
Misti Rainwater-Lites
Andrew Taylor
Karl Koweski
Christopher Major
David LaBounty
Flash Clark
Richard Thomas Nesberg
Andrew Lander
James Warnes
Juliana Vargas


A.D. Winans
L. Ward Abel
James Morris
Alessio Zanelli
Judy Kendall
Kenneth P Gurney
Paul J Robinson
Ben Barton
David McLean
Aleathia Drehmer
Ray Succre
Catherine Hawcroft
Zachary C Bush

Further details soon here and from Gloom Cupboard

erbacce # 12

erbacce 12
Luis Cuacuhtemoc Berriozabal
Zachary C Bush
Luisa Lamounier
Gabriele Quartero
Ray Succre
Rob Plath
Moxy Casimir
Fabio Izzo
Eugen Suman
Matthew Friday
JJ Steinfeld

Available now visit www.erbacce.com for further details
£2.00 inc P&P
$5.00 inc P&P